Friday, December 12, 2014

A Giveaway On A Friday Sounds Like A Great Way To Start The Weekend, Yes?

Happy Friday!! We've got an awesome giveaway for y'all today to celebrate the release of the 3rd book, Gathering Darkness, in the Falling Kingdoms series. If you are a fantasy fan and haven't jumped on this series, get on it!

We are happy to offer an amazing Falling Kingdoms prize pack that will include:

 - Copies of Falling Kingdoms, Rebel Spring & Gathering Darkness
- Falling Kingdoms postcard set
- Falling Kingdoms t-shirt

Series Overview

In the three kingdoms of Mytica, magic has long been forgotten. And while hard-won peace has reigned for centuries, a deadly unrest is simmering.

As the rulers of each kingdom grapple for power, the lives of their subjects are brutally transformed…and four key players, royals and rebels alike, find their fates forever intertwined. Cleo, Jonas, Lucia, and Magnus are caught in a dizzying world of treacherous betrayals, shocking murders, secret alliances, and even love.

In AURANOS, privileged Princess Cleo is forced to confront violence for the first time in her life when a shocking murder sets her kingdom on a path to collapse.

In LIMEROS, the king’s son, Magnus, must plan each footstep with shrewd, sharp guile if he is to earn his powerful father’s trust, while his sister, Lucia, discovers a terrifying family secret about her birth that will change everything.

In PAELSIA, rebellious Jonas lashes out against the forces of oppression that have kept his country cruelly impoverished—and finds himself the leader of a people’s revolution centuries in the making.

Witches, if four, are put to death, and Watchers, immortal beings who take the shape of hawks to visit the human world, have been almost entirely forgotten. A vicious power struggle quickly escalates to war, and these four young people collide against each other and the rise of elementia, the magic that can topple kingdoms and crown a ruler in the same day.

About The Author

photo credit Shanon Fujioka

Morgan Rhodes is the New York Times bestselling author of the FALLING KINGDOMS series. As a child, she always wanted to be a princess—the kind that knows how to wield a sharp sword to help save both kingdoms and princes from fire-breathing dragons and dark wizards. Instead, she became a writer, which is just as good and much less dangerous. Along with writing, Morgan enjoys photography, travel, and reality TV, and is an extremely picky yet voracious reader of all kinds of books.


Follow Morgan Rhodes on Twitter, Tumblr, and Instagram
Find the Falling Kingdoms series on Facebook


a Rafflecopter giveaway

US mailing addresses only!

Prizing & samples courtesy of Penguin Young Readers


  1. Is it an international giveaway? Thanks!

    1. US only unfortunately as per the publisher's rules! :( So sorry!

  2. These look fantastic. I have a son who loves fantasy novels.


Related Posts with Thumbnails