Explore:

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Books I've Added To My To-Be-Read List Lately

For future Top Ten Tuesday topics & info on how to participate, click here!


 Books We've Added To Our To-Be-Read List Lately

Julia's Picks

I loved her steampunk books so much that this one, which looks to be a continuation but with probably new characters to her London Steampunk series, was an automatic add. 

This cover is outstanding and just draws me in and makes me want to know more. It looks like an interesting and unique YA story. 


Jamie's Picks

3. All In Pieces by Suzanne Young
Looks like a VERY ~me~ contemporary YA and I've heard good things!

4. Lucky Girl by Amanda Maciel
I very much enjoyed Amanda's debut so this is definitely on my radar!

5. Everyone We've Been by Sarah Everett
When a book says for fans of Jandy Nelson and Jenny Han... yep!


Lauren's Picks

Another Ahlborn novel is set to be released next year! I. Can't. Wait.

And... another Atwood novel as well! I am LOVING my TBR list lately!

I have all of this author's novels and with the movie coming out, I just had to add this one to my TBR!

Honestly, this novel just kept catching my eye. So... I just bought it. Don't judge. 

This book is MASSIVE. But, my love of non fiction and historical fiction conquers all. The boyfriend just read this and loved it, so the journey begins!


What have you added to your TBR list lately?












7 comments:

  1. I have never seen that cover of And I Darken before. It has been on my TBR for awhile but now I HAVE to read it.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Ooh nice! I still need to read And I Darken myself!! It was almost in my top 10 too, probably would've made 15-20! LOL!

    Here's my Tuesday Post

    Have a GREAT day!

    Old Follower :)

    ReplyDelete
  3. This was an easy list to add books to, I constantly find new books. I'm just afraid I will find too many new ones when I go to some of the other posters. Doesn't mean I won't. LOL.

    Happy reading everyone,
    Marianne from Let's Read

    ReplyDelete
  4. I'm not familiar with these titles. I hope you can enjoy them soon. my list is : https://wordsandpeace.com/2016/11/08/top-ten-books-ive-recently-added-to-my-tbr-2/ Emma

    ReplyDelete
  5. I totally forgot that Suzanne Young was releasing a contemporary book! I loved The Program and this is obviously quite different, but still definitely something I want to check out. :)

    ReplyDelete
  6. I really enjoyed And I Darken. I can't wait for the sequel.

    ReplyDelete
  7. Are you going through a break-up or divorce? Do you need your Ex back fast? do not cry anymore, contact Dr .Unity powerful Love spell that work fast now!! I was hurt and heart broken when my husband breakup with me, and i could not know what next to do again, I love my husband so much but he was cheating on me with another woman and this makes him break up with me so that he can be able to get marred to the other lady and this lady i think use witchcraft on my husband to make him hate me and my kids and this was so critical and uncalled-for,I cry all day and night for God to send me a helper to get back my man until i went to Texas to see a friend and who was having the same problem with me but she latter got her husband back and i asked her how she was able to get her husband back and she told me that their was a powerful spell caster called Dr.Unity that help with love spell in getting back lost lover back, and i decided to contact the same Dr.Unity and he told me what is needed to be done for me to have my man back and i did it although i doubted it but i did it and the Dr told me that i will get the result after 24hours, and he told me that my husband was going to call me and i still doubted his word, to my surprise my husband really called me and told me that he miss me so much, Oh My God! i was so excited, and today i am happy with my man again and we are joyfully living together as one big family and i thank the powerful spell caster Dr.Unity for bringing back my man and i decided to share my story on the internet that Dr.Unity is best spell caster online who i will always pray to live long to help his children in the time of trouble, If you have any problem contact Dr.Unity and i guarantee you that he will help you,Email him at: Unityspelltemple@gmail.com ,you can also call him or add him on whats-app: +2348071622464 ,visit his website:http://unityspelltemple.yolasite.com .
    Mary Wilkie from USA

    ReplyDelete